Adele Ashworth


  • My Darling Caroline (October 1998)
  • Stolen Charms (September 1999)
  • Someone Irresistible (December 2001)
  • When It’s Perfect (November 2002)

Duke’s Trilogy

  1. Duke of Sin (November 2004)
  2. Duke of Scandal (May 2006)
  3. The Duke’s Indiscretion (May 2007)

Winter Garden

  1. Winter Garden (July 2000)
  2. A Notorious Proposition (May 2008)
  3. The Duke’s Captive (July 2010)


  1. […] that it’s hard to keep up. I was going through my shelf and discovered another one I missed: Adele Ashworth. She isn’t a prolific author but the books she writes are always […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: