Jenna Petersen

Single Books

  • Scandalous (October 2005)
  • Lessons From a Courtesan (July 2008)
  • Her Notorious Viscount (April 2009)

The Billingham Bastards

  1. What the Duke Desires (November 2009)
  2. The Unclaimed Duchess (September 2010)

Lady Spies

  1. From London With Love (August 2006)
  2. Desire Never Dies (January 2007)
  3. Seduction Is Forever (October 2007)


  1. […] added two new authors to the Authors-Current section:  Jenna Petersen & Melody Thomas.  I really like Jenna Petersen.  I have all of her […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: