Anne Mallory


  • The Viscount’s Wicked Ways (Apr 2006)
  • The Earl of Her Dreams  (Nov 2006)
  • Three Nights of Sin (May 2008)
  • The Bride Price (Nov 2008)
  • For the Earl’s Pleasure (Jul 2009)

Lords of Intrigue

  1. Masquerading the Marquess (Oct 2004)
  2. Daring the Duke (Aug 2005)
  3. What Isabella Desires (Aug 2007)


  1. Seven Secrets of Seduction (Jun 2010)
  2. One Night is Never Enough (Mar 2011)
  3. In Total Surrender (Oct 2011)


  1. […] Anne Mallory and Olivia Parker are new additions to the Current-Authors section. Olivia Parker has written 2 books, with another coming out later this year. Anne Mallory  has written several romances.  I’ve only read a couple.  For the Earl’s Pleasure has a paranormal spin that I thought was a bit hokey.  I didn’t dislike the book, but it wasn’t my favorite.   My understanding is that this was her first foray into the paranormal.  I like paranormal books, but I haven’t read one that I truly enjoy set in the Regency era. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: