Melody Thomas

Single Books

  • Angel in My Bed (April 2006)
  • Passion and Pleasure in London (September 2008)

Charmed and Dangerous

  1. Wild and Wicked in Scotland (January 2007)
  2. Sin and Scandal in England (October 2007)

The Donally Family

  1. In My Heart (April 2004)
  2. Must Have Been The Moonlight (December 2004)
  3. A Match Made in Scandal (September 2005)

Mystical Bliss

  1. Beauty and the Duke (August 2009)
  2. Claimed by a Scottish Lord (July 2010)


  1. […] added two new authors to the Authors-Current section:  Jenna Petersen & Melody Thomas.  I really like Jenna Petersen.  I have all of her […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: